How Are We Doing?

There are a lot of opinions out there, and to us, each one is important. Good or bad, we want to hear from every customer, and we are proud to say that nearly every experience from our customers is a positive one.

You can read about many of those positive experiences below. Find out if Shoreline Auto Center is the right dealership for you. We hope to see you soon!

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dwayne thibodeaux 15 Oct 2015
I had an amazing experience working with the shoreline crew and I look forward to working with them in the future. they helped me get the car I wanted with same day service and they were fast and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 08 Oct 2015
Mike was fantastic, motivated and did everything he could to get into a car and at an affordable price!
5 rate
Cars.com
damonco 29 Sep 2015
great services and a good loyal employee and a great price
5 rate
Cars.com
DTRUEBLOOD21 21 Sep 2015
Mike was very helpful in assisting me buy my used truck. He was able to answer all of my questions and was very fast with his service. He was also very understanding that buying a new truck was a big decision and was very helpful and respectful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jo 17 Sep 2015
Mike was very helpful. I got a new car, new insurance and no stress. I would recommend him if you are trying to buy a car. He will do whatever to make sure you are buying the right car and are happy with your choice.
5 rate
Cars.com
ryan kunz 12 Sep 2015
I normally hate the car buying experience, but this time was easy going. I would defiantly come back to by a car here. awesome customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
shannon porter 07 Sep 2015
very good attitude and put up with my changing of minds.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joslyn Jackson 07 Sep 2015
I think Mike did a great job working with us. I would definitely have a friend come see him if they were in the market as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
flava34 05 Sep 2015
Excellent customer service very informative and easy to deal with. Overall very helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
J.M. Williams 04 Sep 2015
I came to meet with Mike Carter at Shoreline Auto Center after getting a referral from one of my coworkers. I came with an open mind, but was expecting more of the same as I have with other Virginia Beach car dealerships - a painful, day long experience with no results. Mike Carter definitely went a...bove and beyond for me, making a concentrated effort to meet my requirements for payment and the type of vehicle I wanted. I sat down thinking I would leave with just an idea of what I could get...instead I left with a truck that exceeded my expectations two fold. Mike Carter addressed all of my concerns with the truck (not that there was many) and offered his expertise to aid me in choosing a vehicle that was right for me. I cannot express this enough...my experience here at Shoreline Auto Center was the best I have ever had. Their selection of vehicles are top notch. Please stop by and visit Mike Carter if you are interested in purchasing a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.