How Are We Doing?

There are a lot of opinions out there, and to us, each one is important. Good or bad, we want to hear from every customer, and we are proud to say that nearly every experience from our customers is a positive one.

You can read about many of those positive experiences below. Find out if Shoreline Auto Center is the right dealership for you. We hope to see you soon!

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeffrey Scott Dyer 03 Feb 2016
Awesome guy, really works do get you what you need. Best car dealer I know hands down. 5 out of 5.
5 rate
Cars.com
cynthis whitney 03 Feb 2016
I was referred to julio by a friend of mine. Julio will definitely work for you. I have no complaints about him. He was great. very helpful. If your looking for honesty he will tell you like it is. I like that he said i work for you. The employees here were very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey Scott Dyer 03 Feb 2016
Awesome guy, really works do get you what you need. Best car dealer I know hands down. 5 out of 5.
5 rate
Cars.com
cynthis whitney 03 Feb 2016
I was referred to julio by a friend of mine. Julio will definitely work for you. I have no complaints about him. He was great. very helpful. If your looking for honesty he will tell you like it is. I like that he said i work for you. The employees here were very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Dugener 01 Feb 2016
I found both salesmen to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect of the entire transaction and more then willing to go above and beyond to help me obtain my new vehicle and thank them greatly
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben & Genoa Benecke 01 Feb 2016
Mike was very helpful. He understood what type of vehicle I was looking for and he went out of his way to find the perfect fit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Dugener 01 Feb 2016
I found both salesmen to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect of the entire transaction and more then willing to go above and beyond to help me obtain my new vehicle and thank them greatly
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben & Genoa Benecke 01 Feb 2016
Mike was very helpful. He understood what type of vehicle I was looking for and he went out of his way to find the perfect fit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Allen 30 Jan 2016
Strongly recommend Mike Carter at Shoreline Auto to help you find the car you need! Goes above and beyond to help you get the car you need and want! Extremely happy with the service of Mike Carter at Shoreline Auto recommend him and their service on finding the car you want!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Allen 30 Jan 2016
Strongly recommend Mike Carter at Shoreline Auto to help you find the car you need! Goes above and beyond to help you get the car you need and want! Extremely happy with the service of Mike Carter at Shoreline Auto recommend him and their service on finding the car you want!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.