How Are We Doing?

There are a lot of opinions out there, and to us, each one is important. Good or bad, we want to hear from every customer, and we are proud to say that nearly every experience from our customers is a positive one.

You can read about many of those positive experiences below. Find out if Shoreline Auto Center is the right dealership for you. We hope to see you soon!

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carolyn Moore 10 Feb 2016
James is a wonderful salesman...I'll recommend this place to all my friends...
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean Watt 10 Feb 2016
I was nervous coming because of my credit history but mike reassured me to come anyway. the original vehicle I looked at wasn't available but he showed me a newer one. I loved it better and they worked on getting me comfortable payments. we had great conversation and he was very personable and put m...e at ease throughout the process. i'm proud to be the new owner of a jeep grand Cherokee and I never thought I would qualify. thank you mike for the help. i'll definitely recommend him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carolyn Moore 10 Feb 2016
James is a wonderful salesman...I'll recommend this place to all my friends...
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean Watt 10 Feb 2016
I was nervous coming because of my credit history but mike reassured me to come anyway. the original vehicle I looked at wasn't available but he showed me a newer one. I loved it better and they worked on getting me comfortable payments. we had great conversation and he was very personable and put m...e at ease throughout the process. i'm proud to be the new owner of a jeep grand Cherokee and I never thought I would qualify. thank you mike for the help. i'll definitely recommend him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Treshun Standmire 09 Feb 2016
great customer service, polite. did his very best to get me into a vehicle I might like or want. very helpful. made sure I got the best deal possible to help me out, and not just think about himself.
5 rate
Cars.com
Treshun Standmire 09 Feb 2016
great customer service, polite. did his very best to get me into a vehicle I might like or want. very helpful. made sure I got the best deal possible to help me out, and not just think about himself.
5 rate
Cars.com
Layne Sass & Jen Denham 06 Feb 2016
I purchased a Toyota Sequoia today it drove great and Mike was very helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to checkout shoreline auto center in Virginia Beach before making a purchase anywhere else. They were very honest and straight forward.
5 rate
Cars.com
sierra collins 06 Feb 2016
Drove out of his way to show me the vehicle and was very professional and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Layne Sass & Jen Denham 06 Feb 2016
I purchased a Toyota Sequoia today it drove great and Mike was very helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to checkout shoreline auto center in Virginia Beach before making a purchase anywhere else. They were very honest and straight forward.
5 rate
Cars.com
sierra collins 06 Feb 2016
Drove out of his way to show me the vehicle and was very professional and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.