How Are We Doing?

There are a lot of opinions out there, and to us, each one is important. Good or bad, we want to hear from every customer, and we are proud to say that nearly every experience from our customers is a positive one.

You can read about many of those positive experiences below. Find out if Shoreline Auto Center is the right dealership for you. We hope to see you soon!

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt Hoskins 16 Feb 2016
Mike was super helpful and patient with our buying experience will recommend him to others for vehicle purchases
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Hoskins 16 Feb 2016
Mike was super helpful and patient with our buying experience will recommend him to others for vehicle purchases
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany Gero 15 Feb 2016
Mike Carter is a very personable and helpful sales associate. Mr. Carter dealt well with my continuous questions and had no problem writing down my concerns. I appreciated the open environment and willingness to assist with my requests. All questions I had were answered professionally and I have mys...elf a new (to me) Jeep Wrangler JKU! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany Gero 15 Feb 2016
Mike Carter is a very personable and helpful sales associate. Mr. Carter dealt well with my continuous questions and had no problem writing down my concerns. I appreciated the open environment and willingness to assist with my requests. All questions I had were answered professionally and I have mys...elf a new (to me) Jeep Wrangler JKU! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Schaad 13 Feb 2016
Probably one of the quickest car buying processes I've been through. And got a great deal on a beautiful truck...thanks, Mike!
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Schaad 13 Feb 2016
Probably one of the quickest car buying processes I've been through. And got a great deal on a beautiful truck...thanks, Mike!
5 rate
Cars.com
Naqarius and Renita W. 12 Feb 2016
they were really helpful and I appreciate their business I recommend others to them to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Naqarius and Renita W. 12 Feb 2016
they were really helpful and I appreciate their business I recommend others to them to buy a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Hytla 11 Feb 2016
mike was energetic and friendly. he was super confident in his knowledge and expertise. he was definitely a great help in making this painless and fun
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Hytla 11 Feb 2016
mike was energetic and friendly. he was super confident in his knowledge and expertise. he was definitely a great help in making this painless and fun
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.