How Are We Doing?

There are a lot of opinions out there, and to us, each one is important. Good or bad, we want to hear from every customer, and we are proud to say that nearly every experience from our customers is a positive one.

You can read about many of those positive experiences below. Find out if Shoreline Auto Center is the right dealership for you. We hope to see you soon!

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Spence Family 05 Mar 2016
James was amazing. He worked very hard to get me in my car. Bill was right there making sure no stone was unturned to help me get in my car. Today I left with my 2015 Ford Fusion. I'm very pleased with their customer service. If you looking for a car Shoreline is the place. Great company! James you ...are great! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Spence Family 05 Mar 2016
James was amazing. He worked very hard to get me in my car. Bill was right there making sure no stone was unturned to help me get in my car. Today I left with my 2015 Ford Fusion. I'm very pleased with their customer service. If you looking for a car Shoreline is the place. Great company! James you ...are great! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Holley Perry 20 Feb 2016
I WENT THROUGH MIKE AT SHORELINE AND HAD ASSISTANCE FROM JULIO AS WELL. EVERYONE WORKED TOGETHER QUICKLY TO GET ME APPROVED, MY RECENTLY DISCHARGED BANKRUPTCY HAD ME THINKING I DIDNT HAVE A CHANCE. WITHIN TWENTY FOUR HOURS I WAS DONE AND HAD THE KEYS TO MY CAR
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Reid 20 Feb 2016
Mike Carter was a very good sales rep. He worked really well with getting my payments were I needed them to be. He was Quick with showing me the vehicle and getting all the paperwork done. Thanks Amy Reid
5 rate
Cars.com
Holley Perry 20 Feb 2016
I WENT THROUGH MIKE AT SHORELINE AND HAD ASSISTANCE FROM JULIO AS WELL. EVERYONE WORKED TOGETHER QUICKLY TO GET ME APPROVED, MY RECENTLY DISCHARGED BANKRUPTCY HAD ME THINKING I DIDNT HAVE A CHANCE. WITHIN TWENTY FOUR HOURS I WAS DONE AND HAD THE KEYS TO MY CAR
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Reid 20 Feb 2016
Mike Carter was a very good sales rep. He worked really well with getting my payments were I needed them to be. He was Quick with showing me the vehicle and getting all the paperwork done. Thanks Amy Reid
5 rate
Cars.com
Antoinio Batten 19 Feb 2016
I antoinio batten was very pleased with mikes hard word work and effort his ability to show his professionalism is great and I believe to be an outstanding individual and salesman I am glad istuck with him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Antoinio Batten 19 Feb 2016
I antoinio batten was very pleased with mikes hard word work and effort his ability to show his professionalism is great and I believe to be an outstanding individual and salesman I am glad istuck with him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Estes 18 Feb 2016
Everyone at Shoreline was very friendly, honest and professional. It was a smooth process, I'd definitely buy here again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joseph Estes 18 Feb 2016
Everyone at Shoreline was very friendly, honest and professional. It was a smooth process, I'd definitely buy here again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.