How Are We Doing?

There are a lot of opinions out there, and to us, each one is important. Good or bad, we want to hear from every customer, and we are proud to say that nearly every experience from our customers is a positive one.

You can read about many of those positive experiences below. Find out if Shoreline Auto Center is the right dealership for you. We hope to see you soon!

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Cooke 03 Sep 2017
Pleasant buying experience. They always have nice vehicles and are never pushy.
5 rate
Google
David 14 Jun 2017
I had a great experience with Brennan helping me out with everything. It was an easy and nice experience. They don't negotiate on price, but what you see is what you pay. I would recommend it.
4 rate
Google
Aingeru Tejero 23 Apr 2017
BEST DEALER EVER! Dylan Spackman was the coolest and most helpful salesman person we've ever met. No pressure, no harassment, since you walk in you have that good feeling that it's the perfect place. Plenty of cars to choose from for every budget, detailed and in the best shape. Finally we chosen... the Buick Enclave thanks to the advice of Dylan, go and ask for him. If you are looking for a good dealer go this place. Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Hulett 19 Mar 2017
Jose really helped me out. I hate going to dealerships but at shoreline they really work with you to help you get the car you want that isn't going to break the bank. They also have a lot of different style cars so you will always get exactly what you are looking for. I fully recommend this dealersh...ip to anyone with any credit score good or bad. These guys truly care for their customers. Thank again Jose. Me and my girl are loving my new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles M / Darian 07 Aug 2016
Big ups to Jose no pressure salesman at Shoreline Auto sales. He took both my son and I on 2 separate test drives to make sure both of us were satisfied with the vehicle. Felt like we were actually getting a nice vehicle for a nice price. Jose made the whole car 1st time car buying experience for... my son a breeze . Financing was a breeze also. Will definitely refer this young man and Shoreline. Again thanks Jose !!!!! Go see this young man folks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles M / Darian 07 Aug 2016
Big ups to Jose no pressure salesman at Shoreline Auto sales. He took both my son and I on 2 separate test drives to make sure both of us were satisfied with the vehicle. Felt like we were actually getting a nice vehicle for a nice price. Jose made the whole car 1st time car buying experience for... my son a breeze . Financing was a breeze also. Will definitely refer this young man and Shoreline. Again thanks Jose !!!!! Go see this young man folks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Morrison 05 Jul 2016
Dylan Spackman went above and beyond to get the car that I want. His customer service was top-notch. He was very knowledgeable of the car that I wanted. I recommend him any time for car buying needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Morrison 05 Jul 2016
Dylan Spackman went above and beyond to get the car that I want. His customer service was top-notch. He was very knowledgeable of the car that I wanted. I recommend him any time for car buying needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
SFC Hoyle, US Army 05 May 2016
Highly recommend shoreline auto, they will make you feel good with your purchase. Dylan my sales representative was on point. Had all the facts, car fax, details about the vehicle. Not one was there a double team of any type. You deal with one person who gets to the BLUF and laying out the options a...vailable and you choose what best suits you for the purchase. They go out of their way to make sure you are a satisfied customer. They are more conserned about your satisfaction than they are the sale. Service was number one. Dylan went out of his way to deliver me my tags one they came in. He drove from VA Beach to Ft. Eustis to personally bring them to my home. That's just down home quality customer service and we stay in touch to ensure the vehicle is living up to its repetition and fits my likings. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. I love my Tahoe. Thanks again Dylan. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SFC Hoyle, US Army 05 May 2016
Highly recommend shoreline auto, they will make you feel good with your purchase. Dylan my sales representative was on point. Had all the facts, car fax, details about the vehicle. Not one was there a double team of any type. You deal with one person who gets to the BLUF and laying out the options a...vailable and you choose what best suits you for the purchase. They go out of their way to make sure you are a satisfied customer. They are more conserned about your satisfaction than they are the sale. Service was number one. Dylan went out of his way to deliver me my tags one they came in. He drove from VA Beach to Ft. Eustis to personally bring them to my home. That's just down home quality customer service and we stay in touch to ensure the vehicle is living up to its repetition and fits my likings. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. I love my Tahoe. Thanks again Dylan. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.